Sellers : The Marbled Meat Club

USMEF

Sellers

Exporters & importers

To import beef meat into the EU from the USA, a company must contract to purchase product produced in one of the EU approved slaughter and deboning facilities in the USA. The list of these facilities is included below and can be consulted at:

https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/sanco/traces/output/US/RM_US_en.pdf

Beef and pork produced in the USA destined to the EU market has to be produced from cattle or hogs born, raised and slaughtered in the USA and that have been traced throughout their lives in the non-hormone treated cattle (NHTC) programme or Pork for the European Union (PFEU) program.
The NHTC and PFEU programmes can be consulted at:

https://www.ams.usda.gov/services/imports-exports/nhtc

https://www.ams.usda.gov/services/imports-exports/pfeu

The requirements for the slaughter and processing plants can be consulted at:

https://www.fsis.usda.gov/wps/portal/fsis/topics/international-affairs/exporting-products/export-library-requirements-by-country/European-Union

For information on various Tariff Quotas available for import of USA beef and bison to the EU, please see the following report from US Department of Agriculture:

https://www.fas.usda.gov/data/eu-28-comparison-eu-tariff-rate-quotas-high-quality-bovine-meat

U.S. Beef Exporters to the EU

(listed in alphabetical order)

Agribeef

1555 Shoreline Drive
Suite 320
Boise, Idaho 83702
https://www.snakeriverfarms.com/
Contact: Jay Theiler
Email:
jay.theiler@agribeef.com
Phone: +1-208-338-2500

Beltex Corporation DBA Frontier Meats

3801 North Grove
Fort Worth, TX 76106
Contact: Eric Nauwelaers
Email: ericn@frontiermeats.com
Phone:+1-817-624-1136

Certified Piedmontese

100 West Grand Drive
Lincoln, NE 68124
www.piedmontese.com
Contact: Thad Robertson
Email: Thad-Robertson@piedmontese.com
Tel: +1-402-458-4504

Creekstone Farms

P.O. Box 1007
604 Goff Industrial Park Road
Arkansas City, KS 67005
www.creekstonefarms.com
Contact: Alfonso Terrazas
Email: 
aterrazas@cfpbeef.com
Phone:+1-620-741-3124

Cypress International Trading

21660 Copley Drive
Suite 390
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
http://www.familysbeef.com/
Contact: Ryu Tanabe
Email: r.tanabe@cypresstrade.com
Tel: +1-909-612-1895

FM Meat Products L.P./Stronach Group

19798 NE Highway 315
Fort McCoy, FL 32134
http://www.fortmccoyranch.com/
Contact: John Perkins
Email: john.perkins@fmmeatproducts.com
Phone: +1-352-528-1287

Frontière Natural Meats

810 E. 50th Avenue
Denver, Colorado 80216
https://frontierenaturalmeats.com/
Contact: Greg Bloom
Email: greg@frontierenaturalmeats.com
Phone: +1-303-466-8826

Greater Omaha Packing

Omaha, Nebraska 68107
www.greateromaha.com
Contact: Jerry Wiggs
Email: 
Jerry@greateromaha.com
Phone: +1-800-47-5400

Harris Ranch

PO Box 220
Selma, CA 93662
http://harrisranchbeef.com/
Contact: Jeff Johnson
Email: 
jjohnson@harrisranch.com
Phone: +1-559-896-3081

Iowa Premium LLC

3337 L Ave
Tama, Iowa 52339

http://www.iowapremium.com/
Contact: Michelle Baumhover
Email: 
mbaumhover@iowapremium.com 
Phone: +1-641-484-2220

JBS

1770 Promontory Circle Greeley, CO 80634
Phone:+1 970-506-8000
www.jbssa.com
Contact: Nick Sherwood, JBS London
Email: nick.sherwood@jbsglobal.co.uk
Phone: +44-208-369-5310

Manning Beef

9531 Beverly Road
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
www.manningbeef.com
Contact: Anthony DiMaria
Email: 
anthonymeats@gmail.com
Phone: +1-562-908-1089

MetaFoods

2970 Clairmont Road NE
Suite 510
Atlanta, GA 30329
www.metafoodsllc.net
Contact: Knud Aagaard-Svendsen
Email: 
sales@metafoodsllc.com
Tel: +1-404-843-2400

Morgan Davis International

31365 Rattlesnake Hill Road
Macomb, OK 74852
http://www.morgandavisinternational.com/
Email: info@morgandavisinternational.com
Tel: +1-405-598-2380

National Beef

30 N. Michigan Ave.
Suite 1702
Chicago, IL 60602
www.nationalbeef.com
Contact: Peter Michalski
Email: 
Peter.Michalski@nationalbeef.com
Phone:+1-312-332-6166

Platte Valley Food Group

Azuero Business Center Suite 201
Avenida Perez Chitre
Panama City, Panama 00395
http://www.plattevalleyfoodgroup.com/index.html
Contact: Bernard Rigal
Email: Bernard@plattevalleyfoodgroup.com
Tel: +1-303-991-9844 Ext 1

Tyson Foods

Chiswick Park, Building 3
566 Chiswick High Road
London W4 5YA
www.tysonfoods.com
Contact: Paul Garnham, Tyson Europe
Email: 
paul@tysoneurope.com
Phone: +44-208-742-2888

United Source One

4610 Mercedes Drive
Belcamp, Maryland 21017
http://unitedsourceone.com/
Contact: Michael Imgarten
Email: 
mimgarten@unitedsourceone.com
Phone: +1-410-278-0800

U.S. Bison Suppliers to the EU

Platte Valley Food Group

Azuero Business Center Suite 201
Avenida Perez Chitre
Panama City, Panama 00395
http://www.plattevalleyfoodgroup.com/index.html
Contact: Bernard Rigal
Email: Bernard@plattevalleyfoodgroup.com
Tel: +1-303-991-9844 Ext 1

Rocky Mountain Natural Meats LLC

9757 Alton Way
Henderson, Colorado 80640
https://greatrangebison.com/
Contact: Bob Dineen
Email: Info@GreatRangeBison.com
Phone: +1-303-287-7100

European Direct Importers of U.S Beef

Albers Food

Mündelheimer Weg 6
40472 Düsseldorf
Germany
www.albersfood.de
Tel: +49211942940
Contact: Frank Albers
Email: 
frankalbers@albersfood.de
USA brand: Greater Omaha Packing (http://www.greateromaha.com/)

Frostmeat Fleischhandelsgesellschaft mbH

Dornierstr. 4
82205 Gilching,
Germany
www.frostmeat.de
Tel: +49-8105-39886-22
Contact: Johannes Biel
Email: johannes.biel@frostmeat.de
USA Brands: Let’s Meat

Giraudi

74 bd d’Italie Bât E/F 98000
Monaco
www.giraudi.com
Tel: +377 93 10 42 42
Contact: Lara Messie
Email: 
l.messie@giraudi.com
USA beef brand: Creekstone Farms (
www.creekstonefarms.com)
Snake River Farms (www.snakeriverfarms.com)

Iberdeli B.V.

Donk 13
2991 LE Barendrecht
Netherlands
www.iberdeli.nl
Tel: +31 180 745 501
Contact: Paul González
Email: p.gonzalez@iberdeli.nl
USA beef brands: Platte Valley Food Group (http://www.plattevalleyfoodgroup.com/brands.html)
Frontiere Natural Meats (https://frontierenaturalmeats.com/)

INALCA

Via Spilamberto, 30/c
41014 Castelvetro di Modena (MO)
Tel. +39 059 755111
www.inalca.it
Tel: +39059755454
Contact: Gianluca Mattioli
Email
: gmattioli@inalca.it
USA beef brand: Greater Omaha Packing (
http://www.greateromaha.com/)

Intervlees, Belgium

Essensteenweg 13
2930 Brasschaat
www.intervlees.com
Tel: +32 3 231 69 34
Contact: Rob Wilmink
Email: rob@intervlees.com
USA brands: n/a

Jan Zandberger

Bobinestraat 29
3903 KE VEENENDAAL
The Netherlands
www.janzandbergen.nl
Tel: +31 (0)318 563 563
Contact: Jochem Versloot
Email: 
Jochem@jzandbergen.nl
USA Brands represented: Family’s Beef (http://www.familysbeef.eu/)

JBS Global (UK) Ltd

Imperial Place, Building 1
Maxwell Road
Borehamwood, WD6 1JN UK
Phone: +44 208 6395 310
Contact: Nick Sherwood
Email: nick.sherwood@jbsglobal.co.uk
USA brands: Chef’s Exclusive Black Angus Beef https://chefsexclusivebeef.com/

Metafoods Europe Cooperatief

The Netherlands
www.metafoodsllc.net
Contact: Knud Aagaard-Svendsen
Email: 
sales@metafoodsllc.com
METAFOODS, USA
2970 Clairmont Road NE
Suite 510
Atlanta, Ga 30329, USA
Tel: +1 (404) 843-2400
Email: 
sales@metafoodsllc.com
USA beef brands: Greater Omaha Packing (http://www.greateromaha.com/)

Multimeat

Herentalsebaan 95
B – 2520 Ranst
Belgium
Tel: +32 3 354 0848
Contact: Koen Heylen
Email: 
koen.heylen@multimeat.com

Nice to Meat

Kobaltstraat 2
1362 JM Almere
Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)36 535 92 00
www.nicetomeat.com
Contact: Patrick Pouw
Email: 
p.pouw@nicetomeat.com
USA brands: Creekstone Farms (www.creekstonefarms.com);
Morgan Davis International (http://www.morgandavisinternational.com/)

OTTO Gourmet

Boos-Fremery-Str. 62
Industriepark Oberbruch
52525 Heinsberg
Germany
www.otto-gourmet.de
Tel: +49 2452-97626-1
00
Contact: Stephan Otto
Email: 
s.otto@otto-gourmet.de
USA beef brands: Morgan Ranch (https://morganranchinc.com/)

Euromeat Quabas

via Francesco Mascherpa, 14
IT-29010 Castelvetro Piacentino Italy
www.euromeat.it
Tel: +39 0523257100; +39 0523 817111
Contact: Lorenzo Signori
Email: 
lorenzo.signori@euromeat.it
USA beef brands represented: Kansas Ranch Premium Reserve (https://euromeat.it/brochures/2018/Kansas_Ranch_USA_ENG.pdf);
Blackstone Wague

Tyson Europe

Chiswick Park, Bulding 3
566 Chiswick High road
London W4 5YA UK
Phone: +44-208-742-2888
Contact: Paul Garnham
Email: 
paul@tysoneurope.com
USA Beef brands: Star Ranch Angus Beef (https://starranchangus.com/)
IBP (https://www.ibptrustedexcellenceinternational.com/)

Zandbergen World's Finest Meat

Industrieweg 66, 2382 NW
Zoeterwoude Rijndijk
The Netherlands
www.zandbergen.com
Tel: +31 6 55 870 812
Contact: Joris Zandbergen
Email: joris@zandbergen.com
USA beef brands: Star Ranch Angus Beef (https://starranchangus.com/)
IBP (https://www.ibptrustedexcellenceinternational.com/)

Main Beef Cuts

Always choose the right US beef cut.