Select your language:



Exporteure/Importeure

Finden Exporteure

[column-group]
[column]
nationalbeefandjbssimage2
NATIONAL BEEF Dodge City
30 N. Michigan Ave. Suite 1702 Chicago, IL 60602
Phone:+1 312-332-6166
www.nationalbeef.com
Contact: Peter Michalski
Email: Peter.Michalski@nationalbeef.com
[/column]
[column]
logo-doublej
DOUBLE J MEAT PACKING
726 Main Street
Pierce, CO 80650
www.doublejcuts.com
Phone:+1 970-834-1388
Contact: Kelli Crider
Email: kelli@doublejinc.com
[/column]
[column]
jbs greeley
JBS Greeley
1770 Promontory Circle Greeley, CO 80634
Phone:+1 970-506-8000
www.jbssa.com
Contact: Marcus O’Sullivan, JBS London
Phone: +44 208-3695310
Email: Marcus.OSullivan@jbsglobal.co.uk
[/column]
[column]
exporters_importers_no_logo
BELTEX CORPORATION
3801 North Grove
Fort Worth, TX 76106
Phone:+1 817-624-1136
Contact: Eric Nauwelaers
Email: ericn@frontiermeats.com
[/column]
[/column-group]

[column-group]
[column]
exporters_importers_no_logo
J.F. O’NEILL PACKING CO.
Morgan Ranch Wagyu , Lone Mountain Wagyu, Hartley Ranch Angus
Slaughters on a contract basis for US companies. This means that a US company buys the cattle and brings them to O’Neill’s slaughterhouse where they are processed for a fee and then the US company takes the entire product and sells it/exports it as they can.
3120 G Street
Omaha, NE 68107
Phone:+1 402-733-4911
Contact: Michael O’Neill
[/column]
[column]
tysonlogo_1
TYSON FOODS Lexington
Tyson Europe
Chiswick Park, Bulding 3
566 Chiswick High road London W4 5YA
www.tysonfoods.com
Phone: +44 208-742-2888
Contact: Paul Garnham
Email: paul@tysoneurope.com
[/column]
[column]
logo_greateromaha
GREATER OMAHA PACKING CO., INC.
3001 „L“ Street Omaha Nebraska 68107
www.greateromaha.com
Phone: +1 800-47-5400
Contact: Jerry Wiggs
Email: Jerry@greateromaha.com
[/column]
[column]
Creekstone_Farms
CREEKSTONE FARMS PREMIUM BEEF
P.O. Box 1007
604 Goff Industrial Park Road Arkansas City, KS 67005 www.creekstonefarms.com
Phone:+1 620-741-3124
Contact: Rich Swearingen
Email: richs@cfpbeef.com
[/column]
[/column-group]

[column-group]
[column]
exporters_importers_no_logo
MANNING BEEF
9531 Beverly Road
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
www.manningbeef.com
Phone: +1 562-908-1089
Contact: Anthony DiMaria
Email: anthonymeats@gmail.com
[/column]
[column]
Agri Beef Co
AGRIBEEF
1555 Shoreline Drive, Suite 320 Boise, Idaho 83702
www.agribeef.com
Phone: +1 208-338-2500
Contact: Jay Theiler
Email: jay.theiler@agribeef.com
[/column]
[column]
exporters_importers_no_logo
BRUSH MEAT PROCESSORS
1300 S. Railway
Brush, CO 80273
Phone: +1 970-842-9749
Contact: Olga Cerda
Email: olga@brushmeatprocessors.com
[/column]
[column]
logo-adena
ADENA MEATS
15045 NW 141st Court Williston FL 32696
www.adenafoods.com
Phone: +1 352-528-1287
[/column]
[/column-group]

[column-group]
[column]
logo-tenderbisonNORTH AMERICAN BISON COOPERATIVE
1909 Great Northern Dr, Fargo ND 58102
www.tenderbison.com
Phone: +1 701-356-7720
[/column]
[column]

[/column]
[column]

[/column]
[column]

[/column]

[/column-group]

Finden Importeure und Händler

[column-group]
[column]
Inalca
INALCA, Italy
Via Spilamberto 30/c
41014 Castelvetro (MO)
www.inalca.it
Tel: +39059755454
Contact: Gianluca Mattioli
Mail: gmattioli@inalca.it
[/column]
[column]
nice_to_meat
NICE TO MEAT, The Netherlands
Kobaltstraat 2
1362 JM Almere
Tel: +31 (0)36 535 92 00
www.nicetomeat.com
Contact: Patrick Pouw
Mail: p.pouw@nicetomeat.com
[/column]
[column]
jbs greeley
JBS GLOBAL
UK
Premier House 309, Ballards Lane, London, London, N12 8LY
Phone: +44 020 8369 5310
Contact: Marcus O’Sullivan
Email: Marcus.OSullivan@jbsglobal.co.uk
[/column]
[column]
giraudi_meats
GIRAUDI, Monaco
74 bd d’Italie Bât E/F 98000
www.giraudi.com
Tel: +377 93 10 42 42
Contact: Lara Messie
Mail: l.messie@giraudi.com
[/column]
[/column-group]

[column-group]
[column]
quabas
EUROMEAT-QUABAS, Italy
via Francesco Mascherpa, 12 IT-29010 Castelvetro Piacentino
www.euromeat.it
Tel: +39 348 2225309
Contact: Lorenzo Signori
Mail: lorenzo.signori@euromeat.it
[/column]
[column]
jan_zandbergen
JAN ZANDBERGEN, The Netherlands
Bobinestraat 29
3903 KE VEENENDAAL
www.janzandbergen.nl
Tel: +31 (0)318 563 563
Contact: Jochem Versloot
Mail: Jochem@jzandbergen.nl
[/column]
[column]
tysonlogo_1
TYSON EUROPE
Chiswick Park, Bulding 3
566 Chiswick High road London W4 5YA
Phone: +44-208-742-2888 Contact: Paul Garnham
Email: paul@tysoneurope.com
[/column]
[column]
intervlees
INTERVLEES, Belgium
Godefriduskaai 26 Bus 52
2000 Antwerp
www.intervlees.com
Tel: +32 3231 6934
Contact: Rob Wilmink
Mail: rob@intervlees.com
[/column]
[/column-group]
[column-group]
[column]
multimeat
MULTIMEAT, Belgium
Herentalsebaan 95
B – 2520 Ranst
Tel: +32 3 354 0848
Contact: Koen Heylen
Mail: koen.heylen@multimeat.com
[/column]
[column]
albersLogo-neu_ohne_Dusseld
ALBERS FOOD, Germany
Mündelheimer Weg 6
40472 Düsseldorf
www.albersfood.de
Tel: +49211942940
Contact: Frank Albers
Mail: frankalbers@albersfood.de
[/column]
[column]
OttoGourmet_Logo
OTTO GOURMET, Germany
Boos-Fremery-Str. 62
Industriepark Oberbruch
52525 Heinsberg
www.otto-gourmet.de
Tel: +49 2452-97626-11
Contact: Otto Wolfgang
Mail: Wolfgang.Otto@otto-gourmet.de
[/column]
[column]
metalog
METAFOODS EUROPE COOPERATIEF, The Netherlands
www.metafoodsllc.net
Contact: Knud Aagaard-Svendsen
Mail: sales@metafoodsllc.com
METAFOODS, USA
2970 Clairmont Road NE
Suite 510
Atlanta, Ga 30329
Tel: +1 (404) 843-2400
Mail: sales@metafoodsllc.com
[/column]
[/column-group]

[column-group]
[column]
zandbergen
ZANDBERGEN, The Netherlands
Industrieweg 66, 2382 NW Zoeterwoude Rijndijk
www.zandbergen.com
Tel: +31 6 55 870 812
Contact: Joris Zandbergen
Mail: joris@zandbergen.com
[/column]
[column]
piedmontese
Piedmontese, USA
100 West Grand Drive
Lincoln, NE 68124
www.piedmontese.com
Tel: +1 (402) 458-4504
Contact: Thad Robertson
Mail: Thad-Robertson@piedmontese.com
[/column]
[column]

[/column]
[column]

[/column]

[/column-group]
[/column-group]

AUTHORISED U.S. PORK PLANTS FOR E.U.

[column-group]
[column]
CLEMENS FOOD GROUP Hatfield
2700 Clemens Road
P.O. Box 902
Hatfield, Pa. 19440
www.clemensfoodgroup.com
Phone: +1 215-368-2500
Contact: Jeff Kropf
Email: jkropf@clemensfoodgroup.com
[/column]
[column]
BELTEX CORPORATION
3801 N Grove Street
Fort Worth, TX 76106
www.frontiermeats.com
Phone: +1 888-431-1581
Contact: Eric Nauwelaers
Email: en@frontiermeats.com
[/column]
[column]
JBS Worthington
1700 Highway 60 NE
Worthington, Minnesota 56187
Phone: +1 507-372-2121
JBS UK
Premier House 309, Ballards Lane, London, London, N12 8LY
www.jbssa.com
Phone: +44 020 8369 5310
Contact: Marcus O’Sullivan
Email: Marcus.OSullivan@jbsglobal.co.uk
[/column]
[column]
SMITHFIELD Crete
2223 County Road I
Crete, NE 68333
www.smithfieldfoods.com
Phone: +1 800-222-7578
Contact: Jason Richter
Email: jrichter@smithfield.com
[/column]

[/column-group]

[column-group]
[column]
SMITHFIELD Tar Heel
15855 Highway 87 West
P. O. Box 99
Tar Heel, NC 28392
www.smithfieldfoods.com
Phone: +1 910-862-5265
Contact: Jason Richter
Email: jrichter@smithfield.com
[/column]
[column]
[/column]
[column]
[/column]
[/column-group]

U.S. PORK IMPORTERS

[column-group]
[column]
jbs greeley
JBS Global
UK
Premier House 309, Ballards Lane London, N12 8LY
Phone: +44 020 8369 5310
Contact: Marcus O’Sullivan
Email: Marcus.OSullivan@jbsglobal.co.uk
[/column]
[column]
[/column]
[column]
[/column]
[/column-group]


Share this page on social networks: